Sort:  

does this still work or do I need to set up my own docker? and steem development telegram seems dead :/

Telegram's not dead, it's just that just me and a couple others are in there. Never got a lot of interest.

Regarding telegram replies, I'm traveling right now. While I was traveling, the server went down. I run my witness and everything out of my research org in AZ. I'm the only one running it. It's really unfortunate that something like this would happen the second I leave. I'll be back later tonight to get the app back up again.

Also, it is OSS, and you can set up with docker, but the idea is that I provide the infrastructure so it's not necessary. Thanks for the interest.

Keep checking in to the telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37