Sort:  

Yeah, this fix is really going to help me. I can't go as low as 2%

@r351574nc3, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

You think this won't be approved? Suggestions on getting it approved?

I really like this post......bravo

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is not as informative as other contributions. See the Utopian Rules. Contributions need to be informative and descriptive in order to help readers and developers understand them.

Look at other accepted post for inpiration.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hmmm... Maybe I didn't do this

The length of the body of the contribution should be enough to give every possible detail about the submitted contribution.

adequately enough? I can try to redo this, is that ok?

I'll just do it and see what happens. I'm guessing that rather than what I did, I should add the diff details and discuss each one individually? Let's try that. Ooooor...I could permlink. I wonder which one is easier.

You got a 5.89% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @r351574nc3!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81