You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - User Wallet History with Steem.js #12

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wow, I really enjoy your work. I started looking through your stuff last night and I have learned a ton. You also have some great tools I've been missing. I was wondering if you have a way to find out if specific people have ever upvoted you? A tool that could go through your followers and following and list the votes they've placed for you would be very helpful. With the things I learn from your posts maybe I could make it some day? 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks for checking out the tutorials. https://steemworld.org/@sambillingham has a feature to look at who has upvoted your content but it only stores the previous week. Using http://steemsql.com/ it would be quite easy to make a tool that found info about which followers have upvoted you etc. Are you learning to code?

That was my plan, it's just so overwhelming to learn. Plus access to steemsql was expensive considering I wouldn't be making money off it or at least for a long time. I'd actually rather hire someone to write a few things I'd want. I'm looking for someone who would not only create a bot but host it as well. I haven't found any out there that are exactly what I'm looking for. I am slowly learning some code through your poasts though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65