You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to R

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I am learning data science with python. Great that now we got open source contributer on R too. Thank you for the series. It would be of great help to those who are learning data anlaysis. For me personally, I can now compare and learn R and Python for data science.

Sort:  

Python is an excellent tool and very much in demand. I would be interested to see how you get on with R if you are following along. How does the experience compare to learning python for data analysis.

For me as a beginner it's always a learning process. As i was introduced to python earlier i feel more comfortable to learn data science with python rather than R. Let's see in future what these both beautiful languages brinngs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73