You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN and STONE --- LOVE TICKET #1 --- 7 SBD GRAPHIC DESIGN CONTEST

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Here are my entry designs
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@princesson/my-entry-for-golden-and-stone-love-ticket-1-graphic-contest

Golden Love Ticket

GOLDEN-LOVE-TICKET-2.png

Stone Love Ticket

STONE-LOVE-TICKET.png
Hope this works. Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow. I love the Stone design. Really amazing. Thank you

Thank you very much for participating in our contest! @princesson your entries for Golden Ticket and Stone Ticket have been accredited good luck to you with your entries! Let the Best Love Ticket Design Win!

Thank you @johnstone, I am really sorry for not including it in my post entry, i thought I did, but obviously I didnt. I have done that. I dont know if you would reconsider adding it as a valid entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44