Suggestion To Add Savings Section To Esteem Application. (With image illustration)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

It was recently I notice there is a place on our steemit wallet to save either steem dollar or steem. I haven't notice this for long due to the fact that I am used to esteem application for all my steemit post, comment, including all my transaction until the day I tried out to save some of my steem and notice I cannot find it on my esteem app, not even added to the account estimated value. I have to log into the website (steemit.com) before I later find out it wasn't added to the esteem app...
The image below shows my wallet after saving (5.000 STEEM). Where the website shows my Estimated Account Value and the esteem application doesn't.

photo_2017-12-14_16-34-00.jpg
Here is the website with my actual estimated account value.

photo_2017-12-14_16-32-25.jpg
Here is the esteem android application with my account estimated value,but shows that i transfered some steem to my savings.

My Conclusion:-

Savings section should be add to esteem application for users to see there savings balance and be able to move funds from there, also to know what there exact estimated account value is.

Once the savings section is been added, the account estimated value will fully show the normal worth of the account.
The image below shows where saving section can be added to on esteem application.

image
A place can be create at this arrow pointed for (saving) to be added and make it look just as it is on the website.


image
The website screen-shot with saving section and real estimated account value.

THANKS YOU.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you, but,!originalworks work too.. If you check it's comments you will found out.

Thanks for contributing via utopian. Your contribution can not be approved yet. You need give a detailed information to explain what you are trying to suggest, You can also give a screenshot of how you want this feature to look like on the esteem application. Please kindly do this to reapply for approval. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Okay sir @knowledges,but do it have to edit the post or make another one?

Hey @princeola I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thanks you I am glad my suggestion was accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47