SUGGESTION FOR THINGS TO BE ADDED TO SPEEDCOIN.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

SUGGESTION THAT "SELECT WHOLE BALANCE" KEY SHOULD BE ADDED TO THE RIGHT PLACE ON SPEEDCOIN WALLET.

Speedcoin wallet is a cryptocurrency wallet built for speedcoin and presently now it is only met to keep speedcoin.

Speedcoin wallet "Select Whole Balance" was put in a wrong place and I think it needs to look into and put in a rightful place.
I was looking through my Speedcoin wallet recently and get to sending option but was surprised not seeing Select whole coin option, but after some research I finally see it but it wasn't added to the right place it should be added.

IMAGE BELLOW EXPLAIN BETTER.

photo_2018-02-27_02-35-14.jpg
Here is where the "Select whole coin" option was added and was named "Empty wallet".


photo_2018-02-27_02-34-58.jpg
Here is the right place it should be added, more explanation at the down


Reason for my suggestion.

photo_2018-02-27_02-35-09.jpg
Here if you look at the top 3 dots, it gives some options that help about the wallet.

photo_2018-02-27_02-38-17.jpg
**Here the same top 3dots have been used for "Empty wallet" option, most users will not know this is here and it is put in a wallet to always save users time. So I will suggest it should be changed and work on.

Thanks You.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@princeola, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Okay, thanks . you are the best.

I like this. Followed you

The empty wallet is very accessible at the top right corner when the option is clicked on while trying to send out speedcoin.
Your contribution cannot be approved as the feature already exists, thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Not accessible is not what I am talking about here Prince, please read my post well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53