Promoting Steemit To The People of Lagos, Nigeria

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

i am ADELABU MICHEAL with steemit username @princekelly and here is a link to my FB PAGE.
I can say am an evangelist of free open source projects, and a proud evangelist of Steemit.
i have being introducing this platform to various people around me and online,i have a whatsapp group also.
my aim is to bring the good news of steemit to everyone in Nigeria, which i have being doing for a while now.
now am reaching out and wide to people through facebook, so many more Nigerians can join in.

Audience

the promotion targets over 10 Million people in Lagos, Osun, Ondo, Oyo with age group of between 18-65.
steemit 5.png

Activity

i created a FB PAGE for this where i describe steemit to a lot of potential steemians and struggling steemians.
a sign up button was included on the promoted post and on the facebook page.
steemit 3.png

steemit 4.png

Results

this post was promoted with at least 10$ and over 4$ have being used for over 1,173 reach and over 480 engagements. the numbers are presently increasing as the ads is still running. the post has generated over 400 likes.
steemit 1.png

steemit 2.png

steemit 6.png

Proof Of Work

my name is Adelabu Micheal Oluwaseyi and same as on facebook.
https://web.facebook.com/adelabu.micheal

the page was created by me
steemit 8.png

Edit

refreshing browser to show audience reached.

Sort:  

I admire your hard work and creativity. Keep promoting steem community. Steemit Arewa also coming soon

Yes ooo Brother

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @princekelly I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50