Promoting Drupal to Nigerians

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am @princekelly on steemit and here is the link to my FACEBOOK PROFILE. link to my FACEBOOK PAGE which i use in promoting open source projects to Nigerians.
I promote steemit and other interesting open source projects. I have been doing that for a while now and decided to promote Drupal.
Drupal is a content management software. It's used to make many of the websites and applications you use every day.

Why I Chose To Promote Drupal

  • It's a great choice for creating integrated digital frameworks and free.
  • It's built on principles like collaboration, globalism, and innovation.
  • With Drupal 8 creating content is easier.
  • New content developers can easily work on Drupal.

Audience

The promotion is targeted to reach over 11 Million Nigerians, to show them a content creation project with a difference and free with all professional features enabled.
dru3.png

dru1.png

Activity

I chose Facebook to publicize this platform using this FACEBOOK PAGE was used to promote Drupal and this Facebook POST was boosted to reach more Nigerians aged between 18-65 years of age.
dru2.png

dru4.png

Results

The promotion ran for two days, over 5,951 and 7 organic reach, with over 35 engagements.
dru1.png

Proof Of Work

I used my very own Facebook account with name Adelabu Micheal Oluwaseyi (princekelly)
dru5.png

Video Proof Of Work

Being an active contributor and promoter of open source projects with over 19 approved contributions. i would make sure more Nigerians get to use this great free open source Drupal and enjoy its rich features.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @princekelly I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72