ADDING ONLINE BUTTON

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

Leafpic is a Gallery application on Android in Beta mode (unstable state), it looks pretty stable though. I use it on my Infinix X557 .

Proposal

I would propose a new feature is added to the application, which would improve the application. An Online Button should be added, which would like to some of our favorite social account pictures, like Facebook, Twitter, Amazon Cloud Drive and more.

Mockups / Examples

I would use A+ Gallery to illustrate this wonderful idea.

Screenshot_20180123-110845.png

As you can see from the above picture, I have my facebook pictures in one place on the Gallery.

Here you would see the few options offered by A+ Gallery for online pictures

PicsArt_01-23-11.50.59.jpg

Where it can be added on Leafpic

PicsArt_01-23-11.49.07.jpg

Benefits

It would help a lot of users arrange their Social account pictures and make it readily available without opening the Social Account Application to show friends and family.
It would help users sort pictures faster, when in need of a picture and reduce scanning through a whole pile of pictures.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Great Idea, it would save time. keep it up friend 👍

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for the approval

Hey @princekelly I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49