You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Timeline Archive" for Steemit Blog Posts !!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Woah, I am glad that you even considered it.
And I am glad that you are open to suggestions and thus analyse these suggestions in accordance with the voice of the Steemians like me.

I owe you a big time Sir @deveerei 😇💙
I wish to know more about your projects & wish to contribute if I can.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Sorry, can you fix one thing for me?

Please edit your contribution and fix the repository to steemit/condenser to reapply for approval. I had to pend it until I receive this small correction.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

Thanks for understanding!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Oops, I tried editing it but am not able to edit my contribution and fix the repository to steemit/condenser.

There's no option to do that. Please guide me through it.

Thanks! Approved again! :D

Rather I should Thank you, Stay in touch @deveerei !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68