Promoting Steemit To The People Living In The Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria - Steemit Abuja

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

In my quest to continue with the #Project20millionaija project, and bring as many Nigerians to the Steemit platform, I decided to use as many/different method as I can to help not just Nigerian youths but also every Nigerian who can come up on Steemit and contribute to the community thereby getting rewards for their craft.

On this episode of my Steemit promotion, I created a Facebook page Steemit Abuja, to target the people living in the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria, Abuja.

Audience

The campaign is aimed at promoting Steemit and its benefits to the people of the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.
The post aimed at reaching persons within the age range of 13 to 40.
The focus is centered around the people of the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.

Activity

To put up the campaign, I did a steemit promotion to promote the Steemit platform and get the targeted audience directly to the Steemit website from Facebook with just a click.
I also just did a Facebook page ad so as to get users to like the page and see further events/tutorials about Steemit.
See post ad HERE

Results

The campaign/ad which started a few days back have been able to reach about 4,203 people
Screenshot (23).png

A promoted Facebook page that has gathered a page like of about 291 Facebook users
Screenshot (22).png

More screenshots from the campaign/ad below
Screenshot (19).png
Screenshot (20).png
Screenshot (21).png

See some reactions from some of the followers
Screenshot (24).png
Screenshot (25).png
Screenshot (26).png

Evidence to show the page is mine

Screenshot (27).png
Screenshot (29).png

Thank you for taking your time to read through, and for supporting our work in any way possible.

I remain @prechi



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Great work man... It's really awesome to spread the steemit gospel.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. I see you also promote steemit your own way. Great thing you are doing too.

Nice one boss
Its high time we move the crowd from fb to steemit
I support the #project20millionaija

Yes bro. It's what I do, its what I'll keep doing. Owerri is next and I'll do the offline reachout too! Thanks for supporting!

Thanks bro. It's what I do. Many more people still need to hear the news. They need to come showcase themselves on this platform.. That is one way I can also contribute to that!

Hey @prechi I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Cool! i just joined about a week ago. reading up all the details. It's a great platform really. I'm based in abuja too. wuse 2. i just upvoted you.
kudos!

Wow.. Great you live in Abuja, something big is happening in Asia real soon. Stay tuned. Steem on

Great work Mr @stephenkendal.
Thats good of you.

We the new ones on steemit are motivated by your vote that has a high steem power.
So please promote steemit in Uganda by your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26