Sort:  

Personally, I found a nice place in the forest where I meditate.

yeah quiet places like forest are extremely helpful

I decided to commit 110% to self improvement.

To banish all judgement/self-limiting beliefs and to strive towards being mindful at all times.

I read alot.

And, there were some books that were pivotal to my growth and, only today I posted a list of my personal top 10 reads should you be interested: https://steemit.com/life/@ldacey-laforge/10-spiritual-reads-with-the-potential-to-change-your-life

(Not my intention to spam - a genuine synchronicity which hopefully adds value to the community).

Thanks.

Be happy.

xox

Wow you’re really on it! That’s great! :-)

Hi @Idacey-laforge, I have found true blessings of love as well. The best way to list the best books I have read is to provide you with all my research notes that list the books I feel will change your life even more than the 10 you list. Watch http://lightsurfers.me/the-universe-code.html

#spirituality #religion #reincarnation

first thing i do is i fight with my ego and that is from where spirituality start. just my approach :)

Seems nice to me... I completely agree with you, ego is extremely harmful for anyone

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Friends please visit my blog, I have some idea for dressing

thanks :)

Upvote and Follow you. Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together @byltc

The whole point of being alive is to evolve into the complete person you were intended to be.

First is to let go of preconceptions about what spirituality is :-)

Great :)

It surely comes in many guises.

There is no one size fits all.

xox

Hey Linda! Very true!

Much Love and Light to you

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag - united we stand, divided we fall

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42