You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot Build #7 - Gambling Game

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution.
While I liked the content of your contribution, I would still like to extend few advices for your upcoming contributions:

  • Work on improving your post for English mistakes and incorrectly written words and sentences, as those could lead your author to lose track of your purpose.
  • It would be interesting to have the code of your tutorial in github.

Looking forward to your upcoming tutorials.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you!
I'll work on my mistakes and I'll upload the projects to github, thanks.

I've added a new repository that I made for the utopian tutorials and I fixed the grammar problems, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28