You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dindex" and its coorelation to Stake/ Class //Utopian contribution// Comedy openmic week #35

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great post @lordbutterfly. I enjoyed it big time Hahaha. :)

As for your request to add a number for my social class, I really dunno where to start. Since within the categories you didn't include 'Plankton with Barracuda fangs' among the choices. So, I suppose that I will have to settle down not knowing what my Dindex Score is.

However the good news are, that I couldn't help but resteem this post as a serious sticky reminder for everyone in my own blog.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks for the nice words and its great to see you participating this week. :D

Thank you mate. For having reinforced my inspiration to write my own entry for this contest. :D

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54