You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Logo for Moonlight Game Streaming

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. You make it look good. but, this is not a stock image. can you explain about this idea. what are you running in this logo design.? Please explain it. Your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks! I added a more detailed description of my idea.

Good. Awesome.

Many thanks! :-)))

Can I make my logo variation for D TUBE into Utopian.io?

Emm. No, because D tube have new logo. Maybe after 1 years.

Remember, learn more about project, before contributions. Cheer.contribute when it is necessary. and convince me and them, that you really deserve to contribute. :)

OK. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63