You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian reputation and scoring systems

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Community managers, Utopian staff and a few acknowledged people are given the Elite rank which means they are the most influential.

I may be one of those people who have been acknowledged. hope. :D

Sort:  

Hi podan, I meant the previous advisors in this case and I meant the Elite rank in particular. I personally appreciate all the work our previous members did for Utopian but I do not think that making "an exception" is the right way. You are one of few people who stayed in the Utopian community and made contributions for projects and I love your work, for example the logo for Amos.

We are working on ways how to incentivize the community more, which we believe will also support their progress of levelling up.

hehe .. yes, utopian has some many moderators before. and it's hard to make exceptions. but, Utopian has 4 previous supervisors. maybe 4 people get exceptions. :)

I've actually talked to Elear about this and the conversation got lost while we were busy with important issues. I'll bring it up again and see what he says.

I will wait. Hehe. Thanks brade.

You should get a dedicated Rank: elite designer ;-)

Hhh. I really hope. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52