Sort:  

@podranrj
-What do you mean by proof of work? There are the catches, the work is mine.
-I added the idea, can you please accept it?

Sorry @cracksnews, your design is more generic to ENERGY LOGO. this does not working on Sosial Media.

Friend I do not know what you mean, you and I both as designers know that the logo is good and works in social media. If not, I want to know the reasons if you are so kind.

wait for feedback if project owner agrees.

If this one gets approved
This one should aswell.

Yeah @zoef that one have proof on creations process, and project owner accepted. And about this one, not have proof of work about creations process.

He pasted the process. A process is a way of creating. That should be the proof. And if we start with the project owners approves. Why are you stil moderating? Then just direct everything to the project owner and stop moderating.

@podranrj friend, I'm not going to criticize your work, I'm just telling you that you should be fair no matter who makes a contribution.

I only ask you to take your decision well, I have done a good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69