You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Valuable Authors of Steem/Steemit

in #utopian-io7 years ago

@nationalpark - perhaps you should consider doing an analysis using the #bisteemit tag instead? I don't think it is a big issue dropping a few names because it is all on the blockchain anyway. What I would be interested is an analysis of the payment (since this is how you are defining 'value') against the number of followers they have and the voting influence of those followers, so perhaps this is something that I might look into.

Sort:  

Thanks, I will add bisteemit tag next time.
I am impressed that utopian-io has a policy regarding to show the names of the users. I just remove the user names for safe. I will post another one to show all the names.
You proposal is very interesting. Looking forward for your analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32