You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kitty sticker pack for Dimension

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Is this something that you might want to sell or make available to people on the @ifc Discord channel's marketplace? I'd love to be able to see you get even more reward for creative contributions :)

Sort:  

oow Thank you so much!! I can't sell this but it will be available in more 'places' soon n.n stay in touch!!

I am trying to figure out how to 3d print some of those voxel artwork either through @thesteemhouse or some other people who have access to 3d printers. It could be quite interesting to see the creations come ot live!

that would be awesomeee!!! btw check this ;DD

I should have thought of making a game for Steemit as well... Spam Pig sounds fun! I worked on a character called SpamKill Cat (http://spamkillcat.com/) as part of a Chrome Extension that I should probably turn into pixel art as well and maybe find him a home on Steemit :)

it looks super cool!!! :D if you make a game with it let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81