You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Next Vote - Maximize your curation rewards by upvoting before the bid bots

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I found out something interesting here! Thanks for sharing! Please share more in future. Welcome to my page as well, even though most of the times I wrote in other language. See you!

Sort:  

Thank you @pizzapai for coming here, your work with food is really interesting. You have some of my votes :)

Thank you for reading! I'm trying to understand your nextvote, already followed but not very sure what to do next. I'm having problems at steemauto right now. Troubleshooting

You can use this web to search posts that will receive a vote from a bid bot
https://joticajulian.github.io/next-vote

If you like some post just enter and upvote it! you will receive better curation because you are upvoting before the bot.

If you want to upvote automatically these type of posts then try to follow the trail of @nextvote on steemauto or streemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84