You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the TravelFeed Curation Bot 2.0

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great job! Need to write some new stuff ;). Thanks for Your curation work and all the support You send to people.

From my own experience - creating good travel content is one of most time-required type of posts. You have to choose the shots, prepare them, write a text, put all the things together... not mention here about travelling time and costs... so I think it is great that it gets a lot of curation from many sides. All the travellers are worth to be curated :).

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more! I know from my own experience how frustrating it can be to have a good travel post that took hours to make get lost in the debts of #travel. In the future, discovering and writing travel blogs with TravelFeed will be even better - would love to hear your thoughts! https://steempeak.com/dappexplorer/@sndbox/steempoweredexplorationwiththetravelfeeddapp-o1txlgnns7

Wow, another great project on the way! I am all in! I think it is great idea with making the login process much more simple and user friendly, I have two friends of mine who lost their passwords and because of it, they just quit steem saying it is stupid... well, I told them to write it down... but back to subject ;)...
Such an App would be great help to all the travellers who would like to post some quick relations straight from the outdoors, using some special mobile app for it - would be perfect.
I cross my finger for this! All the best, I will give You my support by creating another Travel stories and photo albums! Have a lot more to show!
Good Luck!

We are thinking about introducing a function for short posts as well that will not appear in the post search, but only in the feed short-term - perfect for "status update" straight from the outdoors! Thanks for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82