You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: Add Core Features & 'Communities' To Ulogs.org (Plus 880 Steem Bounty) & Further Insight Into The 'Grand Vision' For Ulogs.org.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

No worries, checked last night but was beat from work, gonna be starting some of it in a second

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Okay bro, kindly tell me which ones in the comments so I can begin to assign it. if there is a part you don't understand well, I am reachable on the discord. I am very grateful. Thank you for having checked.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ok, I'll pick up 1, 2, 6, 7, and 9 for right now, look into the feasibility of 8 before picking it up, and then after those I'll look at 3, 4, and 5 (if no one picks them up) since large UI stuff is not my strong suit but you've got such nice guideline pics I could probably do it.

Thank you alot bro. Kindly leave a comment regarding progress and regarding other numbers that end up interesting you. I dont know if you are familiar with utopian. When the pull requests and merged, you can do posts as well regarding your contribution, something like this one:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@eastmael/ulog-13-developing-the-ulog-communities-front-end

also making use of those tags. you can do so with steemit.com or busy.org

utopian really supports contributors to help me so far

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06