A FOLLOW BACK BUTTON ERROR ON LICHESS APPLICATION

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expect to follow back a lichess player when I click the follow button.

Actual behavior

I am unable to follow as the follow button unfollows as soon as it is clicked.

How to reproduce

The follow button on lichess application unfollows as soon as it is clicked.

  • Browser:
  • Operating system: android 5.1 lollipop operating system

Recording Of The Bug

20180204_010734.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Cannot Reproduce - I am unable to reproduce this on Android 5.1 running the latest version of Lichess (5.3.1). In the future, please provide enough detail in the 'How to Reproduce' section to reproduce.
  • Notes - In future bugs, please list the version of the app you are running.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I couldn't edit this post so I made the adjustments in the new post. The bug is still there presently. The follow back button reverses

Hey @thewizard.studio, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@perpz, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

i think you chose wrong repo and the right repo is https://github.com/ornicar/lila
Please correct your repository [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54