You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Blinkit v1.0, USB LED light notifications for Steem!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I bring light upon thou, Ô coder !


Excellent project. I'll have to check out SteemPi too now that I've received my Raspberry Pi Zero.

One feature I think would be ineteresting to check on next would be blinking in a specific pattern when someone Mentions you.

it's a real blindspot for the Steemit platform, and even Esteem is useless right now.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and glad to hear your like it,

Blinking in a specific pattern when someone Mentions the user is definitely something that would be very nice to have. i will definitely want to make it that the user can choose the Pattern from within the interface for each action (Upvotes, Followers, Mentions and others)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47