You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning potential analysis for curator/author on all audio/video dapps on the Steem blockchain

in #utopian-io6 years ago

hay @silentscreamer and thank you for going to all this work. This is a really interesting analysis and i think @birdinc might also be interested in taking a look.

I nearly missed this post only @phoneinf pinnged me. I have now followed you and I am looking forward to more of your posts.

Sort:  

Thx. Well the more people see it, more we feel like it was worth making this. Took a ton of work so its great to get feedback.
It would have probably been a smarter move to make 3 or 6 posts out of this since there is enough info here but we wanted to sum it all up.

Im glad youre looking forward to more of my posts but im a musician primarily so my focus is on that.
Techslut motivated me to make something for utopian and im not sure how frequent posts like this will be. I need to maximize my profits as well. Haha.

I fully understand, and these post do take ages, believe me I know. I noticed on your profile earlier that you were a musician, now I am following I will catch more of your work :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52