How To Install Community Bot on AWS using Windows 10

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How To Install Community Bot on AWS using Windows 10


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this tutorial i have windows 10 but i don't use it at all so laggy windows 7 is awesome

If you want to run this it should work similarly on Windows 7 too! I just notated 10 because that's the version I was on but nothing here should not work on 7.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dlivepromoter courtesy of @ericwilson!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Related Rules:

  • Submissions to this category must include technical instructions that use text and graphics to clearly explain and teach significant aspects of an Open Source project.
  • Submissions presenting content creation and simple on-screen instruction will be rejected.

Clarifications and Suggestions:

  • Installation/Setup/Configuration tutorials aren't usually approved since they don't actually teach significant aspects of the projects. Those processes are not specific to the project or they are mostly simple on-screen instructions.
  • In this case, most of the statements I provide for general cases are valid. And considering parts specific to the project, they are not not informative/technical/significant enough to be approved as a tutorial.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44