Php Word Writer (With Tags)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

What is the project about?

"PW" a word writer php project with tags. With "PW", you can download the desired word file with one key using the predefined tags and settings. Once you have entered the values of the tags you have previously specified, the file containing your new values is automatically downloaded.

Word File
6.png

I select the word file containing tags. (parsword.docx)

7.png

It has two tags named name and id.

Settings Page

1.png

I select "parsword.docx" file.
I write setting name "Pars Belge".
I write tags "${name}" and "${id}".

And I click the upload button.

Print Page

2.png

I select setting. (Pars Belge)

3.png

And I write tag values.

4.png

I click the "print" button.

5.png

This is the file we downloaded with the values we wrote.

6.png

Technology Stack

CodeIgniter (PHP MVC Framework)

MySQL

Codeigniter User Panel Management / BSEU

Roadmap

In the future I can write a completely dynamic office management theme (doc,excel,pdf etc). I can make an online management editor for office files. Relevant transactions can be made with the regulation of these files and online control.

Install

Download PW via github or clone your computer.

Clone:

cd projectfolder

git clone https://github.com/pars11/PhpWordWriter

Open phpmyadmin and create a database with name "pw" and import the file "pw.sql" in that database.

Copy PW into your root directory.

Example :

C:\xampp\htdocs\PhpWordWriter

The login screen will appear.

To login, I am going to provide the user email and password below.

Admin : [email protected] / 123456

How to contribute?

You can reach me by commenting on this post or send message on the discord (pars11).If you want to make this application better, you can make a Pull Request.

Github



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

The code quality in this repository is lower than I ever seen, while this whole project is really superfluous. There are already plenty libraries that allow you to manipulate word documents and better at it with php, this is my least favourite: https://github.com/PHPOffice/PHPWord, but a contribution of yours there would value more to us at utopian than this pw repository.

A few guidelines around php and git: commit your composer.json and composer.lock file, do not commit your vendor folder for reasons better explained on composer.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

samet hocam mailinize bakarmısınız

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66