Sort:  

as of right now, the weapons and armor are pretty rare to come across; most of the drops are components (gpu, wires, wood, etc); also, if you're on the steempunknet homepage, it will only drop components, so make sure you're not on that page if you want to try to find weapons and armor.

Yes, your constitution will decrease by 2 each attack; so once your Con hits 0 you can't attack any more. It refreshes at a rate of +2 per hour.

I found me a shotgun of chastisement already! :)
Also good info about the constitution ! the popup says 'strength' so this was not entirely clear to me yet

Wish I could view other people's stats, but currently I can't because my constution is depleted and I can't open the battlescreen where I think that's visible

"Wish I could view other people's stats, but currently I can't because my constution is depleted and I can't open the battlescreen where I think that's visible"

Hmm...that is a good point to bring up...

Time for another battle! Word on the street is, you're a powerful foe to duel! I however, am now 14 times unbeaten and I yearn for a challenge!

So I have but one thing to say to you, sir:

"Have at thee!"

ha, I'm not too sure about that, but, let the best fighter win!

I won!

I am unbeatable!!!!!! 💪

we shall see about that...

You say that now, but I am currently a 19 times unbeaten dueling champion!!

I'm starting to wonder if I've got some kind of god-mode invincibility bug!

*whistles innocently *

20 times undefeated duelist champion.... dun dun dunnnnnnn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46