New Proposed Design Logo for Searchable RecyclerView Demo

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

What's up guys? This is my new proposed design logo for Searchable RecyclerView Demo. I created this design using Adobe Illustrator CC 2017.

Below are my presentation about the app, design process, and variations of logo from sizes to colors.

Slide1.PNG

Slide2.PNG

Slide3.PNG

SLIDE6.png

Slide4.PNG

Slide5.PNG

DESIGN PROCESS / PROOF OF WORK

Using Adobe Illustrator CC 2017

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

Thanks for viewing my work! Feel free to comment your views and suggestions. Also, you guys can download the raw files that I used : Download Here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hey @radudangratian, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@pamdejesus I love you creativity

Oh really? Thank you Sir @ambdavid

woooow...so nice design master pam. #LODI

(so i'm receiving these " genuine compliments" once again from my friends) Hahaha. Thanks boss @jeric03!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wow! Thanks for reviewing my work Master @patricjames! 👏🏼

Color variataions and one color (Black on white, white on black) version missing.

It doesn’t say in the utopian rules to have that one color (B on W, W on B) version (Correct me if I am wrong). But thanks for your comment. It has been noted. I’ll include it on my future post. Thanks @oups

Here you can check other's works, also reviews that saying missin parts.
Just a heads up if another mod reviewed, those would be an issue.
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@hutossy/hutossy-my-new-logo-proposal-for-push-jet
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@joe28/my-propose-to-easy-sound-recorder-logo-or-open-source-android-apps
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@oups/aerium-coin-logo
well there is more where it comes..
Screen Shot 2018-01-10 at 17.07.52.png

I guess I better read the Utopian Rules again rather than check someone else’ work and reviews. And, if I get to encounter a mod that has an issue with my work, I will resolve it and do as they say. They are the ones who are entitled to review my work anyway. But thanks for your suggestions. :)

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • Simplify the logo
  • Try to make the logo flatter
  • Try to come up with a more original and appealing idea
    You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Aww. Thanks for reviewing my work anyway @radudangratian

wow! this is amazing! you are getting better and better everyday @pamdejesus! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33