New 3D Design Logo/Icon for Audacity

in #utopian-io6 years ago

New 3D Design Logo for Audacity @pamdejesus.png

Hello guys! This is my proposed new 3D Design Logo/Icon for Audacity




Audacity is a free open source digital audio editor and recording computer software application, available for Windows, macOS/OS X, Linux and other operating systems.

AUDACITY’s LOGO (Original/Current)


Audacity Original Logo.jpg


DESIGN PROCESS (Screenshots from my Workplace)


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Thank you so much for viewing my work. You can download all the files and images that I used in my design in this link:
Download Files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @pamdejesus I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66