You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Icon/Logo Contribution for MicroSteemit (TaskRequest)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. It has been approved.

Great, I like the logo as well as presentation. It's clear, detailed, readable without unnecessary images etc. One thing bothering me is, it looks like you didn't pay enough attention to logotype, it almost overlaps in vertical version. But the icon is simple and clean as project owner asked.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Actually my intention for the vertical logotype was to make it appear like the logo which is a bubble chat is coming from the "m " of steemit . I did try to lay it out with enough spacing it was just my point of view to make it like that. :) Me and the owner conversed yesterday and i told him that if ever he needs some formats or any request to the design he will just message me. Anyways, Thank you Sir @oups for the great moderation! My post format was tailored from what we used to do, Actually you were the one who always reiterates to us to provide mock-ups so that owners will be able to see how it looks like in production so..shoutout to you Sir and all the great moderators!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32