You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo for LionEngine

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Here is your homework go record yourself while trying to draw the same lion head. If you manage to draw it alike with the same angles, height and weight. I'm going to give you a candy.

Even with few lines, there are billions of alternative.
https://www.google.com.tr/search?q=lion+head+vector&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiMivCp7d3bAhWr0aYKHf42BpAQ_AUICigB&biw=1319&bih=903
Screen Shot 2018-06-18 at 21.35.57.png

And in your example, you can notice the different mouth shapes, those all drawn by the same person.

Sort:  

Lol really you down vote my comment? Congrats for you :))
In case you don't figure I'm not the author I'm just a guy who thinks your judge is wrong!

I downvoted your spam comment, you already replying to me and mentioning me at the same time. Doing it twice gives me 4 notification which annoys me I believe I have rights to like and unlike things on my own.

This comment also deserves a downvote but it's nothing but a waste. I'm aware that you are not the author. shocking right?

Your homework for the next 2 days...
https://github.com/nunojesus/graphic-design-portfolio/issues/19
And go figure your self!
Ah by the way, the candy... Take it ;)

The thing is this image is a comparison with that proof of work. Of course, I don't expect you to get it already.

Screen Shot 2018-06-18 at 18.48.23.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-18 at 21.57.34.png

A big lol to you 😂😂😂
Like we said in Portugueses "o cu de um é a cara do outro"
https://translate.google.com/translate

Try to learn English, +homework.

Nice argument ;)
Adeus oups vai pela sombra! :)

yeah bla bla bla :facepalm:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72