You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemia] - Performance & UI

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You two serious about this project :thumbs_up:
I recently saw a post that listing features of steemia, I didn't get two mainstream part but I guess you are trying to make it more easy to communicate with others.
I'm not a fan of non-native applications but let's see steemia may change my idea.

Sort:  

Forget about the two streamlines. We will take the approach of display data just under our tag. Even though it is not native, performance is good since all images are loaded in a different thread as well as all http requests are not loading into the main thread. Our next step is to incorporate our endpoints to display data. Right now we are getting 50 FPS and I bet we will get 60 FPS after offloading all the calculations from the client side.

Communication will be done using peer to peer technology to allow users to communicate directly without middleware.

And yesh! We are serious about this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59