You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Design Proposal for Fanplayer

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Do I need to remind you that.

Contributions submitted for monetary gain alone, or ones that appear as obvious attempts to monetize redundant efforts via Utopian, will not be eligible for reward. Continuous submission of such contributions may lead to a downvote and/or temporary or permanent ban from Utopian services.

And it's kinda annoying to see you force him repeatedly to merge the files. Without even finishing what is requested!

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 16.29.30.pngScreen Shot 2018-10-05 at 16.30.10.png

Sort:  

I don't have any mind to force him at that time. I just ask and hope my logo accepted and used. Didn't think to forcing monetize.

I answer you here, just want to make anything clear. Because, I learn many things from Utopian.

You know from my track record, that I always follow any suggestion from moderator, like you said on your review before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79