Polish translation for Verbling part 2 (1046 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Conquer a language with native teachers you pick to guide you on your language journey.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I've translated to Polish, there are 56% of 15 801 words yet to be translated

Number Of Words

2107

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1046

Proofread Words

138, I'll approve more words when I'll be done with translating

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 1061

Here are some screenshots to prove my work:
1.png
2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @accro, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@oschlypajac, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61