My application for a Moderator role on Utopian.io

in #utopian-io6 years ago

DQmSWFRyxSevMVna2V4TRYG5KqLYJ3pMrtDMeCsxyhXqb1d_1680x8400.png

Hello,

my name is Tomasz Apostolski (@oschlypajac). I live in Cracow, Poland and I'd like to apply for a moderator role on Utopian for following sections:

  • Translations
  • Tutorials
  • Video tutorials

More about myself:
I come from Cracow, Poland. In the past I was mainly focused on mathematics and history but then my interests changed and I became more interested in IT and computer science, that's why I'm now studying ICT. Although I'm still attending my school I have a lot of spare time and will to help this community grow.

Why me?

  • In the past I used to write articles to my school newspaper and I had my own blog (which I abandoned later in life) so I don't have problem with cooperating with others.
  • I have a lot of spare time.
  • I always try to take active part in contributing in translation category.
  • I think I'd be a significant help to polish supervisor (@jestemkioskiem)[https://steemit.com/@jestemkioskiem]
  • I have participated in BIWEEKLY meetings on Discord and I'm familiar with the Utopian platform.
  • My English skills are on c1/c2 level.

Thanks to everyone who took time to read my application,
Tomasz Apostolski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98