Polish translation

in #utopian-io7 years ago

https://crowdin.com/profile/oschlypajac
https://crowdin.com/project/yarn/pl#
https://crowdin.com/project/yarn
Hi! This is a Polish translation for yarnpkg/yarn. I've managed to translate 572 words to Polish. Here are screenshots to prove my work:1.png
2.png
3.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You have translated a number of linux commands that should never be translated - they will not work unless they're in their original state.

Examples:
pajac4.png
pajac5.png

In the future, make sure your title is formal and informative. Posts that aren't formal and professional will no longer be accepted on utopian.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@jestemkioskiem I've updated it. Now it should be fine. Thanks for feedback, it will help me in future translations for sure :)

There's a number of commands that are still translated - I appreciate your effort but you'll need to go through the entire file and fix every single one. If you are not sure if a string is a command, google it. Your post will be accepted when these are fixed.

I must have missed it, sorry. Now everything should be fine :)

Hi can you make a more formal posting? its just 1 sentence there.

Sorry, I'll make sure that my future posts will be more professional

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @oschlypajac I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63