My proposal for a new logo + intro to ORBOT proxy App . Fully editable for layer

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

My proposal for a new logo + intro to ORBOT proxy App . Fully editable for layer


I have designed a new proposal for a new ORBOT logo ..

Actual Logo

Screenshot_9.png

The project is designed in vectors in adobe illustrator format and retouched and designed in photoshop by layers.

The screen resolution is for 72ppp and 1600 px x 1200 px

I present an intro on an animated gif in which you can see different variations ...

Also some images about the creation process.


ORBOT-2.jpg
ORBOT-1.jpg

ORBOT-5.jpg
ORBOT-8.jpg
GIF.gif

Mockup´s & App


iMac Pro.jpg
app.jpg
Mug PSD MockUp 2.jpg

Some captures of working procces


Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_7.png
Screenshot_8.png


Download Files

PSD file
GIF file
Jpg file1
Jpg file2
Jpg file3
Jpg file4


To see me, I look at you @orelmely




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is not as informative as other contributions. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution and add try to improve the length and detail of your contribution (or add more images/mockups/screenshots), to reapply for approval.

Please add a description of the app and current logo to compare.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

ok thanks for your attention !! already fixed..

Congratulations!

You have received our quality seal and the support of our curation trail! Keep your awesome work!


You can find the curation report here. If you wish to support our activities you can upvote this comment and follow us to stay tuned with the best visual art of Steem platforms!

warecodex power UP ... !!!

Impressive work, my friend @orelmely, super elaborate, I imagine that if I try to do something like this I take life with my current knowledge, hehe, but I want to learn fast, I like very much to design :D

it's the most important think that you like it .. my friend lion !!!! ..

Thank you very much my friend @orelmely, later pass me some photoshop tips!! ;)

Lion roar in brief :D

thankss & blessings

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks for your attention ..

Hey @orelmely I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I haven't ever seen a rubic's cube used for a logo before, but it's a great concept for a logo. Great work on the design!

:) thanksss ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82