New logo design for "VPN On"

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, i made a new logo design for "VPN On" I hope you like it. I tried to attract people's attention with an new logo for iPhone application with a interesting and simple design.

I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 as the program. And Photoshop
asama1.png
The differences
asama3.png
iphone7plus-colors.jpg

Different colors

asama2.png

Different sizes
asama4.png

In different backgrounds
asama5.png

My build steps

Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_7.png
Screenshot_8.png
Screenshot_9.png
Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_11.png
Screenshot_12.png
Screenshot_13.png
Screenshot_14.png
Screenshot_15.png
Screenshot_16.png

Original files

Github link : https://github.com/lexrus/VPNOn
Ai Link: Download
PDF Link: Download
Eps Link: Download



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as plagiarism. Plagiarism is not allowed on Utopian, and posts that engage in plagiarism will be flagged and hidden forever.

  • The contribution must be direct result of your own work.
  • I found this on Google:
    vvv.png
  • I believed you took the V logo from the internet and auto trace it in illustrator. That is considered plagiarism and may lead to temporary/lifetime bans.
  • From now on, we will watch your contributions really closely and if we find this kind of act again, we can ban you without any notice.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I was just inspired by the letter. Copying is impossible.

I can show you another proof. I can put the logo i found on top of your logo and we can see how it perfectly aligned, same width and same height. Do you want me to show another proof?

Hey @nilfanif, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Best vpn in the town

Great work, great effort! Also, I really like the blue version in the middle.

Thanks :). It's beautiful in your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57