#Orcheva: Logo propose for S.I.T. 雕刻时光 By Flexih Fan iphone app

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Details

SIT LOGO 1.png
SIT LOGO 2.png
SIT LOGO 3.png
SIT LOGO 4.png
SIT LOGO 5.png
SIT LOGO 6.png
SIT LOGO 7.png

Benefits / Improvements

The new logo that I propose will bring the app look interesting on the display, more energizing color and represent the name of the app, type of app. With interesting and amazing display that i make and propose, people will be more interesting to download the app.

Tools

I use corel draw software to design the logo.
SIT LOGO 8.png
SIT LOGO 9.png
SIT LOGO 10.png
SIT LOGO 11.png
SIT LOGO 12.png

Original files

Download it HERE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

keren bang, karya logo yang amazing. smoga pengembang aplikasi dapat menggunakan logo karya abg

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
A stylised take on the feline. Thanks for showing your workings. :]
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @orcheva I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hayeu liiii Bang Aan 😄😄😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61