You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Looking For A Special Logo Design To Represent "SteemGigs" And Its Slogan "Everyone Has Something To Offer.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is really painful especially when you know have something to offer but can't access. Have been trying to login to busy.org, utopia-io even dtube but is always rejecting my password. Have use all the pass key. From owner key to main active bit the response i always get is INVALID PASSWORD OR WRONG USERNAME. Which is not correct. I wish someone can help me out.
Have even tried on both Laptop, desktop and even on my phone.
All the same i will try and particpate then get my entry across.

And yes everyone has a talent. Thank you and look forward to my entry.

Sort:  

It is suppose to work. That is surprising really. May be try another browser. Clear cookies. Or try browser in incognito mode. On pc utopian has a live chat area. Try talk to someone there. @afterglow is on there

Thank you for your response Sir.

Hi @surpassinggoogle. Do have discord.? Who is handled this task.?

@optimistdehindeI think I can help you, send me a memo and we can talk.

@optimistdehinde I just sent you a memo. Let's talk and I'll help you on accessing busy.org and utopian.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17