New logo proposal for my notes app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

My note is a simple note taking app which aim to provide good and smart note taking application. It is an intuitive, light weight notepad application that allows you to capture and organize your ideas. The main screen gives you a note pad look-and-feel, allowing you to view selected categories, or sort the notes by title, date created or last modified date.

My_notes.jpgnew.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

i designed a new logo for My notes which will be more attractive for My notes users

my notes.jpg

my notes 4.jpg

my notes 3.jpg

my notes 2.jpg

my notes5.jpg

My_notes.jpg6.jpg

Tools

i used coreldrawx3 for the design of the logo, it is also available on PDF, EPS and SVG

Screenshot (208).png
Screenshot (210).png
Screenshot (211).png
Screenshot (212).png
Screenshot (214).png

Screenshot (222).png

Screenshot (221).png

Original files

Editable files PDF SVG EPS CDR



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hard rules broken:

  • No benefit over their existing design. The symbol you made is far from similar to the book. It's not understandable at first glance. Small text is not readable in small sizes. Their existing logo works better.

  • Graphics contributions can be delivered in .psd, .ai, .cdr or any other universally accepted file format except logo designs. Those must be delivered in a vector file (e.g. .eps/.svg/.pdf) for flexibility and scalability, and .png file format.

No ready to use (.png) format source files of your logo design.

Suggestion:

  • Avoid using small text or detailed tiny shapes on your application logo design.
  • Be sure that your logo design has more benefit over their existing logo design for project owner.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42