Favorite feature not functioning on open Apk

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

After marking an app as a favorite app by clicking the star feature, I expected it to appear under the favorite section.

Actual behavior

The favorite section still remains zero after staring an app

How to reproduce

  • download the app
  • launch it
  • select any app
  • click the star button at the left corner
  • go back to check favorite apps
    App not found
  • Mobile : Infinix note 4
  • Operating system: Android 7.0
  • version : 1.2.1

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Thanks, your contribution has been accepted.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @onos I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Utopian Witness!

Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84