What I Discover in My One Year Trip in Steemit

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

This month of March the 5th. I was in Steemit for a year ago when I continued to use it until March 2018. I had enough experience learning blogging on the Steemit platform, so the exact day of my year with steemit marked my new history. I also want to use this post to share with new users on Steemit's blog about what I've learned in the past year so as to encourage Steemian users to keep blogging in full swing. Hopefully when I share more ideas about what I'm doing, what I've gotten, what's not working, we can all improve it better in the future on the Steemit platform and provide value for both every one.

In my first year at Steemit, I had to understand what was going on in the platform and how to contribute well to them.

Being new to me is very new, I spend a lot of time reading and commenting and blogging about my journey in using this blogsteemit because the seminar is very high.

As time went on, I started trying to work on other platforms such as Dtube, Dlive, Dmania, Utopian and provide my knowledge and my contribution to my expertise on other stemit platforms

This is what I did in my first year with Steemit. This is a fun trip because every platorm offers things that are really new to me very differently on each platform that I can give them. with this article I want to encourage all new users to continue working to contribute the best, I want to encourage all newcomers from Steemit to also use this platform to expand the contribution of the kalia. you can also get to know the new Steemian that uses steemit platform also make friends more and more.

all of these Platforms are connected to Steemit which means that when you post something on their platform, your blog posts will also appear on your own Steemit platform as well. They relate to each other using steamconnct

I will list the various url platforms and links that I've used up to now so you can also sign up with them to share their expertise with them. hopefully what I do what I give can mebuat kalin all read this article to the spirit

1.Dtube

This is the first platform I use outside of steemit. you can understand,
I use this platform to watch watching some videos every day I like this. I also uploaded my own video of some videos only to this day. everything I do here will appear in my steemit account it is connected.

image.png

The process is very easy. You go to their site and you upload your video, after all processed it will display video display you there.
until now this site is getting better than before before
You can also go to this site to watch other people's videos like what I do.
You can sign in with sign up with Dtube here.
https://d.tube/

2.Dlive

Here can also watch other video platfrom this same as dtube, excess platfrom this user can do its live broadcast. this new platfrom I often use to upload my own video works I love it very plffrom this and very easy to use by new user

image.png

You can sign in with sign up with Dlive here.
https://www.dlive.io/

3.Dmania

dmania is a place where you can give pictures of funny pictures that you created there with what you do there. the user is very easy and this is connected with the account steemit kalin also dasana kalain can also see the results given others there
image.png

4.Utopian Platform

This is a relatively new platform and I am joining in some of these last bualn's. The platform is still in its development stage but the last one
I am sure until now have been very manyposting contributions to this site. The @ utopian.io team works very hard lately, with the huge amount of contributors provided by users of the stem itself called contributions
image.png

this site is lets you donate your skills and expertise into Open Source Projects. Take a look at what you love and you can contribute your expertise to this site and get rewarded for the results you have made.

Today, Utopian lets you contribute by giving suggestions, reporting bugs, giving tutorials, translating, encoding developers, documentation, copywriting, analyzing data and doing advert visibility.
You can sign in with sign up here.
https://utopian.io

This is what I have done this year for Steemit.

This is a new experience for me, so I encourage beginners to engage in various platforms to get to know the project managers, teams, users, and you will get to know more Steemian people to create Steemit platforms as far as the Steemit platform is in beta that may be changing

I've been with them for a year and I really like that now and for all you keep on being eager to do this



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Happy one year anniversary on Steemit, it really is amazing to watch so many side applications and websites have spun off from Steemit too. I love a lot of these apps and supporting decentralized content.

thank you continue to give the best

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Sorry, but this looks like a personal blog post about your STEEM journey and doesn't include any detailed content about open-source projects, directly.

You can do your normal blogging at Steemit or Busy. Utopian blog-posts category is not suitable for this.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81