You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Demo on collection of Progressive Web App features

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules.

  • Please change repository to this: hemanth/awesome-pwa
  • Since your nickname and youtube name doesnt match, please provide us proof.

Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I am not too sure changing repo is what you meant, because I have a repo on this video series. In addition, I added the proof of me in my own youtube channel with my nickname in description.

Thanks for your attention.

Yours sincerely,
Johnson

Hello @superoo7 Maybe you confused about the repo,

Please change the repo to : hemanth/awesome-pwa

just updated thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45