Sort:  

you always accept the people you know before. Please show me the merged pull request of this translation @omeratagun !
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@realinfo/turkish-translations-basic-air-data-website-eng-to-tur-1680-words-2

Dear @gnchmurat. Rules has been publish in here.

To make your job easier, let me tell you what it says...

Every contribution that does not meet the updated rules after Friday 2, 6PM CET will be rejected.

Now, the link you sent me approved by @intelligencer not by me.

The post had been published before Friday 2, 6PM CET which means contribution is valid.

  • As far as i observed, you do not like to read. Before accuse me about the things i've never done, read the posts very carefully. I wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60