DroidStats turkish translation

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This is an android app that aggregates statistics for user defined fields. Sam was here.

Github
Crowdin link of project
My profile

Before i start;

Total words of project: 3222

In progress;

Done for now;

Translated word : 694



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

good post friends. I am interested in your post

Hey @taillah thanks a lot for your comment :)

same as my friend may ask for help.
visit my blog because i need someone like you

thanks a lot of friends for his help

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@omeratagun azizim sen neden sürekli olarak başkalarının başladığı projelere dalıp onları devam ettiriyorsun? Bu yaptığın bir tür kurnazlık ya da vakitten kazanma filan mı? Proje bulmaya vakit harcamayayım da başkaları nasıl olsa proje buluyor hemen onlarınkine atlayım da çevireyim mi diyorsun?

Hey @omeratagun I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41