Need To Review The Steemit Follower Button

Tonight after a long day work,I was busy surfing the steemit platform to reply to comments on my post and also to create a new post. But after all set and done,I decided to view some of my follower page which I can not view from the feed since they are know longer current.

But to my greatest surprise the result was shocking,which I suggest should be fixed as soon as possible. This was the outcome of what I see immediately after clicking on the follower link.

That was a screenshot of the respond after clicking on the followers button,it was only showing previous and next and nothing more. Where as I have a lot of followers and people I am following. I thinks this should be fixed immediately. Thanks



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi, I'm facing the same problem. I did a bug report on GitHub.
For future problems keep in mind that you can report/view the bugs here:

https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues

Hello @olusolaemmanuel, when making contribution through utopian, the first thing to take note of is knowing about what you want to contribute, the second is, knowing the type of category to fix it in. You are currently making a bug report which supposed to be under the bug category but rather, you used the suggestion category (Please be very careful with this).
If you are actually making a bug report, the information you have provided here is not enough process to reproduce the bug therefore, this contribution can not be approved. Thank you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]