Steem Whitepaper 0% to 99%+ Polish translation (part 11-final) + entry to proofreading

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

I hope, that I don't have to introduce Steem Whitepaper in detail here. :) For those who doesn't know what it is - it's official Steem document presenting entire mechanisms of the system, which is usually presented for investors to encourage them to support the project. Therefore in my opinion it's one of the best resources for beginners to start with in order to understand the cryptocurrency.

Links related to the translation

I'm doing entire translation on crowdin service, but linking github project profile for informative purpose. After entire translation and proofreading I will make Pull Request to official repository.

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Polish (0 words left to translate)

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1165
Translated word count may vary, as I am during intense translation process. Nevertheless I want to translate entire document <99%+>, so overall wordcount will cover itself.

Proofread Words

I did some proofreading, but I don't count it because I believe, that text have to be proofread by other person in order to be done right.
0 Proofread Words yet

Previous translation on the same project

This is the eleventh and last part of the translation,
previous part can be found here

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 10946



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48